Welcome to D-Link online store !

D-Link DWR-932 4G LTE Mobile Wi Fi Hotspot 150 Mbps

£88.99

Availability: In stock

SKU: DWR-932
Product Condition: New

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
not for me Review by lesley
Price
Value
Quality
it’s a great idea but need a good 4G connection to work (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Five stars Review by Debbie Emos
Price
Value
Quality
Product arrived as promised and is as described. Battery lasts about a day with periodic usage. Have used it regularly due to lack of Wi-Fi on commute. Overall a great product. (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Would recommend!!’!! Review by M_R_O
Price
Value
Quality
Thought this would be a bit of fun to have whilst out of the house. It has gone way beyond this though. Great for the patio and BBQ's. Also when traveling you don’t have to rely on temperamental Wi-Fi. Brilliant bit of kit.

I already bought one for my wife and two kids to have, they don’t use it as much as me but still comes in handy when they would otherwise be without connection
(Posted on 13/06/2017)
Very easy to use. Review by Nickname: Janet S
Price
Value
Quality
Very easy to use! Add my Data sim O2/Voda/EE and 3 all worked straight away. The SSID and Password was labelled and I was able to share the Wireless Internet with my family, very handy outside the home. Even allows me to use my WiFi Tablet to check mails on the train. (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Highly recommended Review by Nickname: J.Green
Price
Value
Quality
As a long term IT professional, I have become used to the vagaries of 4G routers, so I wasn't really expecting too much. How wrong I was!
To date I have had no difficulty with the router recognising my various devices and have been able to use it freely as described.
(Posted on 13/06/2017)
zDXkaQwFSn Review by JimmiXzSq
Price
Value
Quality
wkvPnt http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com (Posted on 20/05/2017)
ITiANcbTJcdbtGq Review by Barnypok
Price
Value
Quality
H9HRpi http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com (Posted on 02/04/2017)
haKMkNqCcVOrrOPmb Review by Barnypok
Price
Value
Quality
MJmk0P http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com (Posted on 02/04/2017)
IVoOUfPFdMgZwJJgzMa Review by Barnypok
Price
Value
Quality
egePrN http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com (Posted on 01/04/2017)
KPZSluSlfyyHThE Review by JimmiXzS
Price
Value
Quality
z3Tw2m http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com (Posted on 09/01/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Link DWR-932 4G LTE Mobile Wi Fi Hotspot 150 Mbps

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Customer Services
Contact Us

D-Link House Abbey Road, Park Royal London NW10 7BX

01213284002

Email Newsletters