Welcome to D-Link online store !

D-Link DWA-131 Wireless-N Nano USB Adapter

£8.87

Availability: In stock

SKU: DWA-131
Product Condition: New

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Easy to use Review by Jo23
Price
Value
Quality
Works great on my imac (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Available in white please Review by Mr Adam Haynes
Price
Value
Quality
Only 3 stars because it is only available in black... I wanted everything in white... fortunately,its very small and is only a minor thing. the device itself is fab!!! (Posted on 13/06/2017)
great Review by Liz
Price
Value
Quality
Can confirm this works great with a WD TV Live media player. Only a couple of minutes from opening the box to working internet on WD TV Live, longest part was typing in the wireless key using the remote. Signal strength hasn't really been tested as it is only 10m for the wireless hub. Very pleased. (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Love it Review by Wr1ghtyUK
Price
Value
Quality
Can confirm this works great with a WD TV Live media player. Only a couple of minutes from opening the box to working internet on WD TV Live, longest part was typing in the wireless key using the remote. Signal strength hasn't really been tested as it is only 10m for the wireless hub. Very pleased. (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Works Great Review by ColoradoScott
Price
Value
Quality
I originally purchased the Belkin Micro adapter but I had issues with it from the start. After installation, and even after updating the driver, the adapter would drop its connection and the speed was actually less than the Wireless G adapter that is built into my laptop. I returned that Belkin adapter and purchased this D-link Nano adapter and it worked great from the beginning. No dropped connections and a much faster speed than my laptops wireless G adapter. I went from 12MB download to at times, 32 MB download. Surfing the net is much faster now. (Posted on 13/06/2017)
EAVPukedIwLpPaM Review by JimmiXzSq
Price
Value
Quality
lIFpsQ http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com (Posted on 18/05/2017)
justin, one reason t Review by Lesa
Price
Value
Quality
justin, one reason that have have seen for cotonraripos to want to cut spending and eliminate the social security net is to continue to drive down wages by making unemployment painful and even more undesirable. Once people feel they have to stay working and take any job at any price, then they will drive more of the costs out of labor and secure a bigger piece of profits for themselves (capital and management). I’m not sure how the raising of taxes relates to this goal to eviscerate the middle class. Hopefully Prof. Kelton will weigh in. (Posted on 09/04/2017)
uLzlvcyWBjuGRNa Review by Barnypok
Price
Value
Quality
qdJiP2 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com (Posted on 06/01/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Link DWA-131 Wireless-N Nano USB Adapter

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Customer Services
Contact Us

D-Link House Abbey Road, Park Royal London NW10 7BX

01213284002

Email Newsletters