Welcome to D-Link online store !

D-Link DCH-Z120 mydlink Home Battery Motion Sensor

£44.99

Availability: In stock

SKU: DCH-Z120
Product Condition: New

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Have you ever consid Review by Kenelm
Price
Quality
Value
Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stroies/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email. (Posted on 09/04/2017)
eHrgqYfqCZpxySgrGG Review by Barnypok
Price
Value
Quality
c1jeEw http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com (Posted on 01/04/2017)
nptLasRyFXgKWHGx Review by Barnypok
Value
Quality
Price
IcEceW http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com (Posted on 07/01/2017)
NSEoKYEduolPW Review by Barnypok
Value
Quality
Price
HphvWM http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com (Posted on 04/01/2017)
mXhTEmzopUJaqVpMNGy Review by Barnypok
Price
Value
Quality
KPJRrc http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com (Posted on 30/12/2016)
DmtpACFGkZo Review by Barnypok
Price
Value
Quality
CRPdTW http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com (Posted on 28/12/2016)
Small and discreet burglar deterrent Review by Louis Marshall
Quality
Price
Value
We were burgled March last year both my wife and I wanted to feel more secure at home without forking out a substantial amount of money. A friend of mine put me on to D-Link’s cameras and this in turn led me to purchase the battery motion sensor and alarm.

I have to say these things are very small and discreet and whilst the alarm is small it certainly packs a punch when it sounds. With two of these motion sensors set up by doors in my home both my wife and I have felt far more secure for a fraction of the cost of a conventional alarm system. (Posted on 21/08/2016)
Feel secure in your home! Review by Deborah Thomas
Quality
Price
Value
This really is a great product and has made me feel far more secure in my home since placing these on the two sliding doors that I have.

Application is simple and these discreet sensors can be placed anywhere. Be warned though, when connected with the D-Link alarm these are very loud! (Posted on 21/08/2016)
eCoovuwuHTseIqST Review by JimmiXS
Value
Quality
Price
v8mrg0 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com (Posted on 11/08/2016)
lyoIQBAuGcJadcWhYX Review by JimmiXS
Price
Value
Quality
mhS2h5 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com (Posted on 01/08/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: D-Link DCH-Z120 mydlink Home Battery Motion Sensor

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Customer Services
Contact Us

D-Link House Abbey Road, Park Royal London NW10 7BX

01213284002

Email Newsletters